My Video TalkYou heard that right !!

If your on my team you  really need to pay close attention to this message.. If not and your interested in a FREE IPAD 2 then you will want to pay close attention too.

Seriously I have never seen anything so simple in my life.

Refer 3 to My Video Talk by the end of February and Receive
a IPAD 2.. Yep you heard that right!!

Any package Basic Studio or Superstream! 3 of any of those

equals

IPAD 2 $499 value

Emergency 911 call today and tonight!! Learn more about this and why the timing couldn’t be better!! MVT is exploding and  it’s just so easy to share.

WHEN:

3 PM EST -  2 PM CST -  1 PM MST -  12 PM PST

Dial in: 712.338.8000 pin: 8877#

or

10:30 PM  EST  -  9:30 PM CST -  8:30 PM MST -  7:30 PM PST

Dial in: 712.338.8000 pin: 8877#

I sponsored 3 in my first 48 hrs let’s see who can do it the  fastest.. Just a little friendly competition hehee..

Ok so if your not on my team (yes I am killing 2 birds with one stone, no time to waste here) and you would like in  on the action then

CLICK HERE

I will be doing some heavy promoting and if you take a look at  our pay plan you will see how this will benefit you..

Leaders take swift action! Be a leader today and join my team!  I will show you how to use Video to make you more money in your
current business and how to create income with the tool itself.

To your UNSTOPPABLE SUCCESS,

April Marie Tucker (321) 591-8695 april@aprilmarietucker.com
My Video Talk My Video Talk My Video Talk
My Video TalkMy Video TalkMy Video TalkMy Video TalkMy Video TalkMy Video Talk
Like my signature? Get your own at MyeSig.com

 

P.S. Last month alone my team did 10% of all my companies growth with over 100 people that joined! Are you ready to create the success you desire by joining a winning team that can actually help you market your business online?

CLICK HERE if you are ready to take MASSIVE action and achieve life changing results!

 

April Marie TuckerApril Marie Tucker – has written 214 posts on this site.
April Marie went from being a Single Mom, BROKE Cocktail Server slaving away all night in high heels and a tu-tu in cold Chicago to with in a few months leaving that job and now working 15 to 20 hrs a week from the comfort of her laptop in beautiful SUNNY Florida. She now enjoys traveling the world, living at the beach, raising her 3 children and assisting others to doing the same. April Marie is a Online Marketer that specializes in the Artistry of Network Marketing. She prides herself on helping others that truly have the desire to change their circumstances through sharing much of her training for FREE on this blog but also personally mentoring and coaching people to the top! If you have questions or if you are seeking success online with your business you have certainly come to the right place. Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Google+.

Print Friendly

Incoming search terms:


Tagged with:

Filed under: VideoWeekly Training Webinars

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!